Update
Only logged in members can reply and interact with the post.
Join SimilarWorlds for FREE, today 禄

Planned Network Maintenance in our Data Center

Hello, 馃殌

[b][c=BF0000]UPDATE: This maintenance is now completed.[/c][/b]


We'd like to let you know that scheduled network maintenance in our data center will take place [b]Tuesday, May 23, at 2:00 AM EDT | 6:00 AM UTC[/b].

This maintenance will take up to 3 hours, and [u]may cause short term connectivity issues a few times up to 5 minutes each[/u], on Similar Worlds.

We are hoping to have minimal disruption, but we want to let you know in case you wonder why SW may be down or not working properly 馃槉馃憤

Have a great day
-SW Team

[i](at the time of posting, it's 10:10 PM EDT | 2:10 AM UTC)[/i]
NunoAdmin Pinned Comment
Tip - you can always Google "edt time" or "utc time", to know what time it is on those timezones:

Longpatrol31-35, M
@Nuno Nice!

Degbeme70-79, M
Thanks for the update Nuno. But I`ll be ...

Ambroseguy8051-55, M
Degbeme70-79, M
@Ambroseguy80 that鈥檚 like your fav gif to him. Cracks me up.
@Longpatrol died. 馃ぃ
Matt8536-40, M
Thanks for the headsup!
SpoiledbratF
What is EDT?
Degbeme70-79, M
@Spoiledbrat 2am my time. I don`t know what time you`re on.
SpoiledbratF
@Degbeme It's 8:30 right now. PST
Degbeme70-79, M
@Spoiledbrat ah ... I`m going to guess around 12am your time.
DeWayfarer61-69, M
Funny I didn't notice a thing. 馃し馃徎鈥嶁檪锔

Been logged in all along. PDT.
NunoAdmin
@DeWayfarer That's good, then. 馃憤馃徏
But there's still 2:20 hours to go.
GJOFJ361-69, M
New improved?
Virgo7961-69, M
@GJOFJ3 lol
DesiDudeJ0426-30, M
Tell Dee Dee if any help is needed
plungesponge36-40, M
Let's organize a callofduty match for everyone during that time 馃槅
Thanks Nuno. 鉁岋笍
Adamski2441-45, M
No worries
uncalled451-55, M
Thanks for the heads-up.

 
Post Comment
 
100,000+ people following
SimilarWorlds Info
Personal Stories, Advice, and Support
Associated Groups Forum Members