Only logged in members can reply and interact with the post.
Join SimilarWorlds for FREE Β»

πŸ‘™ If one synchronized swimmer drowns, do all the others have to drown too?

πŸŠπŸ½β€β™‚οΈ Oops ~~~> πŸŠπŸ½β€β™‚οΈπŸŠπŸ½β€β™‚οΈπŸŠπŸ½β€β™‚οΈπŸŠπŸ½β€β™‚οΈπŸŠπŸ½β€β™‚οΈπŸŠπŸ½β€β™‚οΈπŸŠπŸ½β€β™‚οΈ
This page is a permanent link to the reply below and its nested replies. See all post replies Β»
SW-User
Yep. Rules are rules.
Kathburglar Β· F
@SW-User It’s a risk they must take. πŸŽ–πŸŽ–πŸŽ–