Fun
Only logged in members can reply and interact with the post.
Join SimilarWorlds for FREE 禄

Eurovision 2024 First Semi Final/Second semi final/Final

[media=https://youtu.be/dB5DuvK5UQU]
[media=https://youtu.be/KSYE-C1TuXo]
Set a VPN to Luxembourg or anywhere without a TV contract for this.
bookerdanaM
not available ..I guess to us Yanks馃え
TheSirfurryanimalWales61-69, M
@bookerdana shame鈥
bookerdanaM
@TheSirfurryanimalWales Probably not an alternate video,like most videos..this zone thing is insane
TheSirfurryanimalWales61-69, M
Final鈥se that VPN to avoid your national commentator

[media=https://youtu.be/ckGRHJ-J9G4]

1900 GMT
2000 BST
2100 CET
1500 Eastern
TheSirfurryanimalWales61-69, M
[media=https://youtu.be/Fzrgg-AVZ5M]

 
Post Comment