Why is my deleted photo still appearing in Web Search/Google Results?
In any social network, profile pictures are always public and can be seen by anyone. The Search Engines (such as Google) automatically visit our website and save our public contents into their results.
Unfortunately we can't easily control when will Search Engines remove the images from their results. Removing an image doesn't automatically remove from Search Engines' results. However, if you removed the image, it can't be accessed anymore in our server. After some time, the image may disappear from Search Engines' results automatically.
This is common between all social networks and is something that can't be easily managed.