Remove Ads Get VIP
  Search
How do I know if someone saw my private message?
Only users who purchase VIP membership can know whether someone has seen their private messages.

If you were the last person sending a message, when the recipient sees it, the "Seen" tag will appear here:




When the other user responds, the "Seen" tag will disappear.