Remove Ads Get VIP
Similar Worlds
Email/Username
Password
Log In
  Search
How do I delete a post?
To hide a post of yours, you can go to the post and then press the Trash button in the bottom-right corner of the post.
When you get the popup confirmation asking if you want to hide the post, press "Yes".

By hiding a post, users can remove a post from their profiles, but still keep that post available for other users to continue the conversation that was already active on the comments, and also to keep the post available in the future.

To manage your hidden posts, access your Account Settings, scroll down until you find a link to "Recover Deleted Posts".
From this page, you can restore or delete the post if you wish.



To delete a post of yours, you can go to the post and then press the Trash button in the bottom-right corner of the post.
When you get the popup confirmation, press the link "I want to completely delete this post".

Having more posts active helps you to earn SW Coins more quickly. Deleting posts may reduce the amount of SW Coins you earn.

To give more control to our users, and allow them to recover deleted posts if they wish, we archive the deleted posts for 6 months.
You can still permanently delete a post by accessing your Account Settings, and then scroll down until you find a link to "Recover Deleted Posts". Find the post and press "Permanently Delete".
 
How do I delete a post? | Similar Worlds