Remove Ads Get VIP
Similar Worlds
ducksfan32 is using Similar Worlds.
Join Similar Worlds today ยป
This profile may contain Adult content.
31-35, M
Very curious individiual, looking to chat with people on here and get to know them by asking things.
About Me
here are some facts that make me unique.i don't mind sharing how i feel,but hope my about me won't be judged.

I'm 32 years old,and live in Orange County,CA.
Am an Eagle Scout!for those that don't know,this is the highest honor in boy scouts,and very rare to achieve.
I believe i am very honest,friendly,outgoing, kind, caring and respectful.
I love most sports.(Baseball is my favorite,because i used to play little league).
I'm Christian,but not going to church currently.
i am on the Autism Spectrum Disorder,having been diagnosed,with what, was known as aspergers.(Hope this helps, people understand,why I ask certain things).
Don't know if people don't respond to messages I send,cause they don't like what I ask/say,or don't see them.Don't like being ignored on here.I am a fair amount,and it gets annoying).
Frustrated by rule,I can only send 2 messages to people, than have to wait til they respond.Know some never will.๐Ÿ™ƒ not sure about others,but i find that rude.
Believe no reason not to respond,if someone takes time to send a messages-=they was a reason for doing so.should be curtious when it comes to replying to msgs,regardless of whom people decided to add or not on here.
Anything else anyone wants to know about me,just ask. I'm very open and answer when I have time.
ducksfan32 | About Me | Similar Worlds