Remove Ads Get VIP
This post may contain Mildly Adult content.
I Am Single
Mildly Adult
Significant Other Application

〖Name〗
Greg

〖 Gender 〗
Male

〖 Pronouns 〗
He/him

〖Age〗
26

〖Sexual Orientation〗
Straight

〖Relationship Status〗
Single

〖Age Range〗
18-35

〖Location〗
United States

〖Time Zone〗
EST

〖Language〗
English

〖Height〗
6ft.

〖Hair Color〗
Dark brown, and curly.

〖Eye Color〗
Brown, changes in tone with my mood.

〖Clothing Style〗
Comfortable, and functional. Although I do have an interest in business attire.

〖Good Traits〗
- I am a fiercely loyal person.
- I am always putting other people first.
- I am very knowledgeable.
- I have a sense of humor.
- I am easy to talk to.
- I am open-minded.
- I can take a lot of pressure.

〖Bad Traits
- I have trouble letting go of things.
- I have difficulty appreciating myself.
- I have a lot of pride.
- I am very clueless at times.
- I am easily bored, or lonely.
- I am inexperienced in relationships.
- I have difficulty improvising.

〖Likes〗
- Anime.
- Video games.
- Left-Wing Politics.
- Science, particularly biology and paleontology.
- History, and Philosophy.
- Hanging out with my friends.
- Table-Top Roleplaying Games.
- Yugioh.
- Fish-Keeping, and Aquariums.
- Cities, and Urban Areas.

〖Dislikes〗
- My Hometown.
- The difficulty of the job market
- Racist, homophobic, and sexist humor.
- The Alt-Right.
- When people resort to personal attacks in a debate.
- Pollution, and Anthropic Climate Change.
- Cyber criminals, and shady people on the internet.
- The exploitation of the working class.
- People who take advantage of others.
- People who use religion to justify hate, or to hurt others.

〖Pet Peeves〗
- Redneck culture.
- When people don't recycle.
- Being ignored.
- When people lack patience for those suffering from traum, or mental illness.

〖Biggest Fear(s)
- Failure in general.
- Never reaching my full potential.
- Never moving away from my hometown.
- Being abandoned by my friends.
- Slight phobia of dogs, which has improved over the years.

〖Movies〗
- Elysium
- V for Vendetta
- Event Horizon
- The Joker
- iRobot
- The Crow
- Fight Club
- Troy
- The Lost World: Jurassic Park
- Gladiator

My list of favorite horror movies.
- Insidious
- Drag Me to Hell
- Lights Out
- Don't be afraid of the dark
- IT (2017)
- The Grudge 2
- A Haunting in Connecticut
- Annabelle
- The Babadook
- The Ring

〖Music Genre〗
Here's a list of my favorite bands. I listen to an eclectic selection of music.
- Bad Religion
- Ghost
- Red Hot Chili Peppers
- 3 Doors Down
- Incubus
- Nine Inch Nails
- Oasis
- Green Day
- R.E.M.
- Sabaton

〖Favorite Food〗
- Blackened Salmon / Swordfish
- Crab Legs
- Medium T-Bone Steak
- Buffalo Wings
- Taco Salad
- Shrimp Scampi
- Fried Chicken
- Mushroom Soup
- Bologna / Cooked Salami Sandwich
- Chow Mein

〖Season〗
Definitely the fall, the leaves change color and the weather is always nice. Halloween is my favorite holiday. Especially because I love horror movies and the occult.

〖Hobbies〗
Most of these were covered in my likes, but I will reiterate them here.
- Anime.
- Video games.
- Table-Top Role Playing Games.
- Yugioh.
- Talking to friends.
- Debate.
- Tarot.
- Chess.
- Horror Movies.
- Swimming.

〖Careers〗
My college degree is in communications, so public relations and journalism are my preferred career paths. I originally wanted a degree in biological anthropology, but I wasn't good enough at math. So an evolutionary biologist, paleontology, or anthropologist could have been options. I also have an interest in law and politics. So a prosecutor attorney, or politician would be nice too.

〖Ideal Date〗
A day at the museum, or movie. Then a visit to the local coffee shop after. A day at the beach, and then chill at home after is my second choice.

〖Values〗
My three biggest values are compassion, pride, and honesty. These are my core values, and what defines what I stand for. I also value loyalty, intelligence, integrity.

〖Favorite animals〗
I'll list my favorite pets here:
- Aquarium Fish
- Cats
- Monitor Lizards
- Hill Myna Birds
- Snakes
- Tarantulas
- Parakeets / Budgies
- Frogs / Toads
- Turtles / Tortoises
- Salamanders

Favorite Wild Animals
- Dinosaurs
- Sharks
- Snakes
- Tigers
- Spiders
- Octopus
- Harris's Hawks
- Snow Leopards
- Atlas Moths
- Ring-Tailed Lemur

〖Dominant/Submissive〗
I like to please my partners, and make sure they are ok. I guess I can be seen in a submissive l light.

〖Introvert/Extrovert〗
I am very extroverted, I love being around other people and talking. I don't mind being the center of attention.

〖Loud/Quiet〗
I am very talkative, and I need conversations to function. I can't stand being quiet for too long.

〖Extras〗

Top 10 Anime:
- Mobile Suit Zeta Gundam (Tie)
- Mobile Suit Gundam: Iron Blooded Orphans (Tie)
- Shinsekai Yori
- Steins;Gate
- Code Geass
- Death Parade
- Blood+
- Terror in Ressonance
- Legend of the Galactic Heroes: A New Thesis
- Psycho-Pass
- Ergo Proxy

Top 10 Video Games
- Persona 5
- Crusader Kings 2
- Dragon Age: Origins
- Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim
- Bioshock Infinite
- Hearts of Iron IV
- Fallout 4
- Civilization V
- Mobile Suit Gundam: Battle Operation 2
- Age of Mythology
Oldest First | Newest First
HeteroDox · 36-40, F
this is your resume?
HeteroDox · 36-40, F
[@326942,Razoreye001] to find an SO?
Razoreye001 · 26-30, M
[@1068089,HeteroDox] Yeah, it's fun, and a conversation starter.
HeteroDox · 36-40, F
[@326942,Razoreye001] Ah ... just curious.
TheBungler · 22-25, M
Good luck, this probs the last place you wanna use to find a date/relationship.
Razoreye001 · 26-30, M
[@607184,TheBungler] Just putting myself out there.
Lostpoet · 31-35, M
🙋🏼‍♂️hi(I'm a Gemini)
JustcallmeNameless · 31-35, F
[@780464,Lostpoet] 😂😂
Lostpoet · 31-35, M
[@585989,Lissa] 😘😂 You know I'm not really a Gemini.
JustcallmeNameless · 31-35, F
[@780464,Lostpoet] 🤫

 
Post Comment  
 
8135 people following
I Am Single
Personal Stories, Advice, and Support
New Post
Dating and Relationships Singledom
Group Members